C L E M E N T     L U N E T I E R

Is a one of a kind brand, imagined by two eyewear manufacturers fans of creation. Tired of traditional eyewear manufacturing and big brands, they wished to conceive and make iconoclastic and customizable models, without having to compromise on elegance or their values.

Since the creation of Clément Lunetier, we strive to develop our own tools, moving away from an industrial model, from serial production. This is why today we can offer you completely customizable glasses, in terms of wood type, material and size.

L CONCEPT 

Straight out of Ben.D's imagination, this limited edition is a nod to his childhood dreams. An aviation enthusiast, he dreamed at a younger age to draw superb aircrafts. Nowadays, the transgression speaks naturally through these three models that harbor L-egantly their little wings.

FLIGHT

Méla 
COLLECTION

With the desire to explore new materials, Clément Lunetier reimagines this time the Melamine universe.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

ÉCORCE
COLLECTION

clement-lunetier-collection-ecorce-texture

We have imagined an ethereal and singular collection, enhancing the nobility of wood on each face. The structure of each frame is composed of maple, cherry & walnut wood, offering it lightness, comfort and resistance. The combination with stainless steel temples ensures the frame's balance and fit.

PARCHE
COLLECTION

texture-parche-home

Parche: french for Parchment, the coffee bean's hull.

This collection comes from the meeting between Clément Lunetier and a Strasbourg coffee roaster. An unprecedented combination in the eyewear world between wood and coffee.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

INSTAGRAM / CLEMENT LUNETIER    FACEBOOK /  CLEMENT LUNETIER

C L E M E N T     L U N E T I E R

Est une marque unique en son genre, imaginée par deux lunetiers passionnés de création. Lassés de la lunetterie traditionnelle et des grandes marques, ils ont souhaité concevoir et fabriquer des modèles iconoclastes et personnalisables, sans transiger sur l’élégance ni sur leurs valeurs.

Depuis la création de Clément Lunetier, nous avons eu à cœur de développer nos propres outils, s’écartant d’un modèle industriel, de la production en série. C’est pourquoi aujourd’hui nous pouvons vous proposer des lunettes entièrement personnalisables, en essence, matière et taille.

collection-ecorce-home

COLLECTION
ÉCORCE

clement-lunetier-collection-ecorce-texture

Nous avons imaginé une collection aérienne et singulière, sublimant la noblesse du bois sur chaque visage. La structure de chaque lunettes est composée d’érable, de merisier et de noyer offrant légèreté, confort et résistance à celles-ci. L’association avec des branches en inox assure l’équilibre et le chaussant de la monture.

COLLECTION
COPEAUX

collection-copeaux

Au fil du temps, les poussières s’amoncèlent dans l’atelier, une idée germe. Une collection qui se distingue par ses contrastes de couleurs et son originialité

DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION
collection-parche-home

COLLECTION
PARCHE

texture-parche-home

Parche: Enveloppe de la graine de caféier.

Cette collection est issue d’une rencontre entre Clément Lunetier et un torréfacteur Strasbourgeois. Un mariage inédit dans le monde de la lunetterie entre le bois et le café.

DÉCOUVRIR LA COLLECTION

Mélange de matières en forme de lunettes, fabriquées dans notre atelier strasbourgeois

S'abonner