Legal notice

Site editor

DIIF
58 rue de Zurich, 67000 Strasbourg
Phone: +33(0) 6 88 94 51 86
Mail : clementlunetier@gmail.com

Hosting

OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59 100 Roubaix, France

Creation and production

Agence AGIIL
22 Avenue de l’Europe, 67300 Schiltigheim
Site : www.agiil.com

Information regarding personal data

In compliance with the French law of january 6th, 1978 (no 78-17) regarding data, files and liberties, you have the right of opposition (art. 26), of access (art. 34 to 38) and correction (art 36) regarding data that concerns you. You can, at any moment, exercise this right by contacting the Clément Lunetier society at the following coordinates:
DIIF
58 rue de Zurich, 67000 Strasbourg
Phone: +33(0) 6 88 94 51 86
Mail : clementlunetier@gmail.com

Copyright

The brands and logos on this site are registered trademarks of the DIIF society. No licence or right of use may be given on any of said logos or brands that appear on the website, which ca, thus not be used with the owner's prior written consent.
The DIIF society reserves the right to pursue any infringement of its intellectual property rights, including penal actions.
The reproduction of all published documents on the site is only authorized for information purposes and for exclusively private use. Any other use of these reproductions, and in particular their use for commercial purposes is expressly prohibited without prior written consent of the DIIF society.
The DIIF society reserves the exclusives rights regarding the use and the reproduction in any form of its brands and logos on the Internet or any other electronic medium. The use in all its forms, including by a referral system, as well as the reproduction of its brands and logos on the Internet, requires the prior written consent of the DIIF society.

Access to the site

The DIIF society reserves the right to modify, to terminate, to suspend or to interrupt at any moment, for any reason and in its own discretion, the access to the integrity or parts of the website, including the content, features or availability hours without prior notification.

Mentions légales

Éditeur du site

DIIF
58 rue de Zurich, 67000 Strasbourg
Tél. +33(0) 6 88 94 51 86
Mail : clementlunetier@gmail.com

Hébergement

OVH
2 rue Kellermann, 59 100 Roubaix, France

Création et réalisation

Agence AGIIL
22 Avenue de l’Europe, 67300 Schiltigheim
Site : www.agiil.com

Information relative aux données à caractère personnel

En application de la loi nº 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez des droits d’opposition (art. 26 de la loi), d’accès (art. 34 à 38 de la loi) et de rectification (art. 36 de la loi) des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez, à tout moment, demander à exercer ce droit en contactant la société Clément Lunetier aux coordonnées suivantes :
DIIF
58 rue de Zurich, 67000 Strasbourg
Tél. +33(0) 6 88 94 51 86
Mail : clementlunetier@gmail.com

Droits d’auteur / Copyright

Les marques et logos figurant sur ce site sont des marques déposées par la société DIIF. Aucune licence ni droit d’utilisation ne sauraient être attribués sur l’une quelconque desdites marques ou logos figurant sur le site, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisés sans le consentement préalable et écrit du propriétaire.
La société DIIF se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris dans le cadre d’une action pénale.
La reproduction de tous documents publiés sur le site n’est autorisée qu’à des fins d’information à titre exclusivement privé. Toute autre utilisation de ces reproductions et notamment l’utilisation à des fins commerciales est expressément interdite, sauf accord préalable et écrit de la société DIIF.
La société DIIF se réserve les droits exclusifs concernant l’utilisation et la reproduction, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de ses marques et logos sur Internet ou tout autre support électronique. L’utilisation sous toutes ses formes, y compris par voie de système de référencement, ainsi que la reproduction de ses marques et logos sur Internet, est soumise à l’autorisation écrite et préalable de la société DIIF.

Accès au site

La société DIIF se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre ou d’interrompre a tout moment, pour toutes raisons et a sa seule discrétion, l’accès a tout ou partie du site, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.